Pauline Craig

30/08/2018

5 stars

Worked wonders with my hair that won't normally stay in but was amazing as my hair stayed in all day, can't thank her enough. 

Rebecca Wilzeck

27/08/2018

5 stars

Emma is such an amazing girl with amazing talent...she did mine and my two bridesmaid's hair and make up and she did such awesome job. We all had so many compliments and we felt beautiful. Emma is so lovely and makes you feel at ease and she tries her very best to achieve the look you want. I was a bit clueless with some aspects of hair and make up but Emma is happy to try different things until your happy with the final look. Thank you so much Emma for all your help and hard work in the trial and on the big day itself. I really couldn't recommend Emma enough! Fabulous!

Sharon Lyons

03/07/2018

5 stars

Emma did my daughters hair and make up for her prom. My daughter felt like a million dollars when finished. Thank you Emma x

Chloe Chipp

26/06/2018

5 stars

Loved my make up and lasted all day xx

Megan Reid Posgate

04/06/2018

5 stars

Had my hair done on Sunday for my little boys christening, showed Emma a picture of what style I wanted and she did exactly that, definitely going through Emma again xxxx

 

Joan Lawrence

27/05/2018

5 stars

Emma is a fantastic cutter and stylist who has cut my hair many times. She makes getting a cut a relaxing and rewarding experience. I highly recommend her.

Yvonne Low

10/01/2018

5 stars

Hair and make up done with amazing results for a wedding would recommend 100%

Neha Ahjua

01/01/2018

5 stars

Emma did hair and make up for me, my bridesmaids and my mum on my wedding day. She did a fantastic job! She was lovely and professional and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much Emma :) xx

 

Sarah Unwin

11/11/2017

5 stars

Emma did a fantastic job on my hair and make up for a wedding I'm attending today. She came across to the house and got straight on with my transformation! I was really pleased with the outcome and was particularly loved the style of the smokey eyes she got for me. Really professional and nice stylist who I would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to feel fabulous!!

 

Manisha Robson

24/10/2017

5 stars

Emma did my wedding hair and make up for my wedding on the 13th of October at Le Petit Chateau. She also did hair and make up for my three bridesmaids, mum and mum in law! She was totally calm, collected and unflappable and very professional during a long morning of hard work! She is incredibly talented and her work is absolutely fantastic. We are all a varying range of skin tones and complexions and hair lengths and she made us all look wonderful! She's also a really lovely person and awesome to have around on the morning of the wedding! Couldn't recommend her highly enough!

Claire Coles

17/10/2017

5 stars

Emma did my hair and make up for my wedding at the weekend, along with 6 bridesmaids and my Mum. She was amazing from start to finish and nothing was a problem. Hair and make up lasted all day and night. Time was tight but Emma stayed calm and made me feel so relaxed throughout the morning. Thank you so much Emma! X

Laura Lynch

31/07/2017

5 stars

Amazing hair and make up for 2 events both on a Sunday - hair and make up stayed in place all day - cannot recommend highly enough! Will be using again very soon.

Adele Regan

16/05/2017

5 stars

I honestly can't rate Emma highly enough, she was amazing doing my wedding hair and the hair of my bridesmaids and my Mam! I was so nervous to have someone else do my hair but she was fantastic and so patient! But apart from her being excellent at her job she is a really lovely person and I can't imagine having shared my wedding morning with anyone else! Thank you so much Emma x x x

Kay Allen

23/04/2017

5 stars

Emma has just done a trial make up and hair for my daughter's prom - it's all gorgeous - Emma is great to deal with, friendly and a true professional.

Kim Shearer 

16/12/2016

5 stars

Emma did my hair and make up for my Christmas party and was fantastic!! Really lovely girl who did exactly what I wanted and I couldn't have been happier! Will definitely be booking her again! Thank you!!

Louise Welsh 

24/11/2016

5 stars

The best my hair has ever looked after a cut, love it! Such lovely service too :)

Angela Harrison

10/09/2016

5 stars

Emma is a very confident hair stylist and unflappable under the pressures of an unexpected audience when cutting my hair! So if you're like me and never keen on going to a hairdressers so therefore end up getting your hair cut maybe once or twice a year then I can totally recommend Emma! She is lovely company, brilliant at what she does and as she's mobile I can't wait to have regular haircuts! In a nutshell, fab cut and blow dry at the weekend, just what my unhappy hair needed, thanks Emma! See you in a few months.

Emma Carr

01/03/2016

5 stars

Emma did my wedding trial for myself and my mother and she's just lovely and new exactly what we wanted, I can't wait for her to do my hair on my wedding day :) xx

Kathryn Russell

26/05/2015

5 stars

Beautiful stylish hair and makeup would highly recommend

Rachel Marshall

26/05/2015

5 stars

Emma is wonderfully creative and talented as well as a really friendly gal! would love to work together again!

© 2023 by Artist Corner. Proudly created with Wix.com